Not used to:

I’m not used to being someone’s slave….like doing stupid things like download stuff or look up articles because they have other stuff to do. I’m ok with it I guess, and I get through it, but I’m by no means used to it. My reaction is why can’t you do it….its Wednesday.

One thought on “Not used to:

  1. I love this post. It reminds me of when I had to work.

    It still reminds me of the Honey Do list from the Sputtering Spouse.

    If said SS reads this tho’ she should know that I do her things out of love. Still have to do the hammering though.

Leave a Reply

