The Happiness Project- Part 4

I finally got my book back! Well, I went and bought one for a friend and read that one! (I left it somewheres and just haven’t gotten it back yet)…

I just realized that another part of happiness for me, or perhaps, one of the things on the list is a good book. I’ve been pretty happy and excited even just to find time to sit down and read this book. I forgot how much I like reading just for fun, and its informational as well.

As much as I want to start my own happiness project, I am having trouble starting. Maybe it’s because the task itself seems too overwhelming. I am doing parts of stuff, and taking Gretchen’s advice…like organizing stuff, trying to have more fun, figuring out what is fun for me…etc to even how I relate to people. And I want a resolutions board thing too. It would be right up my alley. But the overwhelmingness of the whole project is keeping me from it in its entirety. Which I seem to be ok with for the time being. I just want to sit and enjoy a good book.

Does anyone want to do a happiness project with me? Maybe motivation needs a friend?

One thought on “The Happiness Project- Part 4

  1. I don’t know how we would do a Happiness project together, but I am certainly willing to give it a shot.

    What do you need, and what can I do?

    I am still waiting for the book to arrive at my library so I have not read it yet, but the topic intrigues me.

Leave a Reply

