Awesomeness fail

The awesomeness phase began like a month ago and its already a fail. Not that I am failing to be awesome, because I still show promise at times, but I have lost the outward motivation and desire to motivate myself to be awesome…Does that make sense? It has been suggested that we get a phone call every morning from Pete Carroll saying “Good morning! Welcome to today, it will be awesome…Win!”- end phone call. I dont konw if that would work, but it would be fun…

Awesomeness for today:

 

Leave a Reply

