Guitar Hero

Guitar Hero

Taken from: http://files.xboxic.com/xbox-360/guitar-hero-iii/guitarheroiiilayeredcmyk.jpg

So I gave in and bought the game. I love it. So addicting. I was almost late to a wedding because of it. We were also late back to work today because we were playing. Who knew such a simple game could be so engrossing. I don’t even realize time passes so fast. I tell myself ten or fifteen minutes next thing I know its been an hour. I would recommend it though. Its hard and hard is good. šŸ™‚

Guitar Smiley

Leave a Reply

