Brain Expansion

This is me, all day tomorrow. I am inundated with work to be done before Saturday. Maybe Ill be productive tonite and at least read stuff. The list of things include a lot of “Luther’s Table-talk”, the complete “Augsburg Confession” and “On Christian Liberty” (another Luther work). I don’t think that I will terribly mind any of this work, it’s just a matter of sitting down and doing it. I think I will survive the writing part. I also have the quiz from last class to study for and then the midterm. Its jut a lot of knowledge packed into one day. Now, I brought this upon myself, by being too busy to do anything, and by the time I get home, homework is the last thing on my mind. I’m am also sure that God is gracious and will provide.

Leave a Reply

